Subscribe
 

Fans of Survivor and Big Brother can join Survivor Hall of Famer Jonny Fairplay and his co-hosts, fan favorite Matt Bischoff and bestselling author Zack Hacker, as each week they dissect, analyze, and give an "R rated" review of the greatest social experiment ever broadcast on television, Survivor, along with other reality tv shows including Big Brother, The Amazing Race, The Challenge, World's Toughest Race and more. This is the UNAUTHORIZED reality tv podcast! Go behind the scenes and enjoy the shenanigans with the guys each week on Reality NSFW - subscribe to make sure you don't miss any of our content!