A Tour Through 'Cut Up... Melt Down... Respray!!'

Apr 27, 2013, 09:59 PM

A whistle-stop tour through the 13 tracks that make up the album 'Cut Up... Melt Down... Respray!!' - some music inspired by the work of Jeff Keen. The snippets appear in this tour in the same sequence as on the album. That's helpful isn't it? See the full details and the full track-listing HERE: