Celebrating Growth & Accomplishment On Our First Anniversary with The All Star Guests

Oct 14, 2016, 05:28 PM

#TNT 040: Its FINALLY Here! Its time to Join the LIVE On-Air Party and pop the Champagne, as we raise our glasses to GROWTH and Accomplishment on Our First Anniversary. Today we CELEBRATE all the enlightening conversations we've had with some of the brightest minds around the world. In this Episode of FRIDAY RADIO SPECIAL, we are excited to bring back 16 of our Favourite Guests from Seven different Countries for a LIVE Group Chat like never before.

These Influential Personalities are daily motivating and Inspiring people globally. And we are excited to have them come back for an Interactive Cocktail. Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on Friday 11, December 2015 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 1pm PST | 4pm EST | with Guest, Author, Clincal Sexologist and Influencer - DR MARLENE WASSERMAN (Dr Eve), Americana Country Singer & Songwriter- SCOTT KROKOFF, British Rock Singer & Writer - ROMEO CROW, Film Journalist & Writer - MONIQUE HONBERG, Author & Life Coach - NINA BINGHAM, Filmmaker & Actor - JOHN NJAMAH, Blind Blogger & Motivational Speaker - MAXWELL IVEYJNR, Citizens Advocate -JOAN TREPPA, Life & Relationship Expert - CHEYENNE BOSTOCK, Entertainment Journalist & Blogger - STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS, Events Producer & Humanitarian - VICTORIA NKONG, Writer, TV and Pop Rock Singer & Songwriter - PETER KELLY.