Ep. #207: Ron White's One Way Tour Bus Abduction

C

This episode is sponsored by

Number Juan Tequila - www.TatersTequila.com

AND

Mack Weldon (@mackweldon). Get 20% off your first order with promo code STANHOPE.

AND

Audible (@audible). Get a FREE 30 Day Trial by signing up at www.audible.com/DougStanhope.

Ron White abducts the Doug Stanhope tour in Georgia and it lasted for quite some time. Great party, plenty of stories and live music. Enjoy

Recorded April 24, 2017 in Georgia at Ron White's House with Doug Stanhope (@dougstanhope), Ron White (@ron_white), Brett Erickson (@ibrettmypants), Birdcloud (@birdcloudusa), Mishka (@mishkashubaly), Jay Whitecotton (@jay_whitecotton), & Ggreg Chaille (@gregchaille). Produced & Edited by Chaille.

NEW TOUR DATES - Stanhope 2017 Tour Dates at http://www.dougstanhope.com/tour-dates/. Get on the Mailing List to get first crack at Future tickets. May 20th Doug Stanhope / Bert Kreischer LIVE SwapCast at the Royale in Bisbee is totally SOLD OUT.

Songs performed live on the podcast -

“Vodkasodaburg” & “Damn Dumb” by Birdcloud

“I Can't Remember When You Were Mine” by Mishka Shubaly

Closing song, "Party Time", by The Mattoid. Available on iTunes.

LINKS:

- Number Juan Tequila - www.TatersTequila.com

- Support the Innocence Project - http://www.innocenceproject.org/

- Tio Ceddy's Aqua Chiltepin - http://www.tioceddy.com/

- Doug's DVD/CDs are all available at DougStanhope.com/store

May 05, 05:32 PM
1 comment
You need to be to post a comment
davedavidson

davedavidson - 3 months ago

Ron White reminds me of Nick Nolte's character in "U Turn."
Find the movie, you won't believe it.