BONUS: A message from our Boss Monster

Sep 28, 2017, 02:03 AM

We're half-way through our story. It's time to look forward, and to thank everyone who helped make this project possible. Robert F. Mason, writer/creator of THE LOVECRAFT COVENANT, has a special message for the cast & crew, and an appeal for our fans.

This bonus content includes music by Kodomo, taken from

Follow our cast & crew on social media!

Robert F. Mason (writer/creator) - @RobertFMason Michael Hall ("Odysseus"; sound engineer) - @coyotecyb Maddy Goshorn ("Dolores Nayle") -- @MaddyGoshorn Peter Reynolds ("Richard Pickman," various other) -- @PeterReynoldsVA Alexandre Chen ("Ashton Smith") -- @AlexChenFilms Natalie Winters ("Alice Marsh") -- @NatalieFWinters Caitlin Buckley ("Brianna Schwarzman") -- @CaitlinB_VA Jim McCaffree ("Charles Dexter Ward") -- @jimmccaffree

Become a patron for THE LOVECRAFT COVENANT and future Haunted Jukebox audio dramas --

THE LOVECRAFT COVENANT is copyright 2017 by Haunted Jukebox Entertainment.

#LovecraftCovenant #HauntedJukebox