Holiday Gift Guide

Nov 22, 2017, 11:00 AM

Ali and Amanda found the best holiday gifts for everyone on your list from your new boyfriend, to your best friend, that boring girl whose party you have to go to, everyone you love and even for those people you hate, but are obligated to buy a present for. Why read endless gift guides if you can just multitask and listen to one? Here are all the brands we chatted about on the podcast. If you want to see pictures of many of these products, which we look with our new Moto Z2 Force phones, visit @itsamandalauren or @alilevine design. To purchase anything here, you can click from these notes or go to www.itsamandalauren.com or www.alilevinedesign.com for an easier to read list of links and photos.

Motorola Z2 Force Shatterproof Android Phone https://www.motorola.com/us/products/moto-z-force-edition-gen-2

Motorola Mods 360 Camera & Gamepad https://www.motorola.com/us/moto-mods>https://www.motorola.com/us/moto-mods

Soft Surroundings- Various gifts- $10 off a purchase of $50 or more, use promo code THANKS10 https://www.softsurroundings.com/p/blissful-bamboo-sheet-set/ https://www.softsurroundings.com/p/serena-boots/ https://www.softsurroundings.com/p/paris-faux-fur-throw/ https://www.softsurroundings.com/p/at-home-fragrance-diffuser/

Pil-ookie https://www.pilookie.com Promo Code: LAZYPOD

Even Prime- Men’s grooming line Use link below for 10% off or promo code LAZYPOD http://bit.ly/2m5VHHN

Pretty You London Slippers 50% off all styles except new fall designs. Cyber Monday will offer 15% off new fall designs in addition to the 50% off the rest of the styles. Free shipping on all orders over $100. https://www.prettyyoulondon.com

Baby Be Hip- Custom baby gifts Promo Code: LAZYPOD for 15% any order https://www.babybehip.com

LoveThirteen Jewelry by Heather Wells https://www.love-thirteen.com Promo Code: AliLove

Blushington https://www.blushington.com Promo Code: Blushlovesali20

STS Blue- Denim jackets and jeans http://www.stsblue.com

Bando- Statement fashion among so many other things https://www.bando.com

Frame Bridge Instagram Minis https://www.framebridge.com/services/instagram-mini

Vanity Girl Mirrors http://vanitygirlhollywood.com

Alex’s Lemonade Stand Book— Alex’s Table Cookbook https://shop.alexslemonade.org/alexs-table-cookbook

According To A Source by Abby Stern http://bit.ly/2hDEHDJ

Galactic Sneeze Games Spank the Yetti: http://bit.ly/2AeWwUU Schmovie: http://bit.ly/2j76cFX

Doom’s American Whiskey http://doomswhiskey.com

Raven + Lilly https://www.ravenandlily.com

Sweat Cosmetics https://sweatcosmetics.com

Laura Geller Lip Gloss Duos http://bit.ly/2z0oNKM

Deco Miami Nail Lacquer https://deco.miami

Priv https://gopriv.com

Phlur Fragrances https://phlur.com

Demeter Fragrances https://demeterfragrance.com

Pilokie https://www.pilookie.com

Pono by Joan Goodman Jewelry https://ponobyjoangoodman.com

Soko Jewlery https://shopsoko.com

Barbella Box http://www.barbellabox.com

Oaki Boots (We might have mispronounced this during the podcast, sorry) https://oaki.com

Lavish by Vikki Ziegler Hair/Body Oils http://www.vikkiziegler.com/products/

Twin Medix ProEssentials https://www.twinmedix.com/

Rrruffler Pet Apparel https://rrruffler.com

Celebri-Ducks http://www.celebriducks.com

Chameleon Cold Brew Coffee https://www.chameleoncoldbrew.com

Ali’s Website http://alilevine.com/

Get Styled By Ali http://alilevinestyling.com

Amanda’s Blog http://www.itsamandalauren.com/

Follow Ali on Social Media https://twitter.com/AliLevineDesign https://www.instagram.com/alilevinedesign

Follow Amanda on Social Media https://twitter.com/AmandaLauren https://www.instagram.com/itsamandalauren

Consider this your invitation to join our closed Facebook Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/122231558366329/

Want to collab? Write us love letters? Please email thingsweretoolazytoblogabout@gmail.com

Like us on Facebook because we really want to be liked. https://www.facebook.com/thingsweretoolazytoblogaboutpodcast