Scottish Premiership Team of the Year – Part Two

Jun 05, 11:00 PM

This week's edition of TheTwoPointOne-Cast is the second of our three-part series where we decide our Scottish Premiership team of the year.

Niall Murray is once again joined by Stefan Bienkowski and James Cairney as they discuss who they think were the best midfielders in the Scottish Premiership.