The Genius Cast with Lanny Poffo is Coming Monday September 3rd, 2018!

Aug 28, 05:03 PM

The Genius Cast is coming

The Genius Cast is near

All aboard the happy bus

Of courage, strength and cheer

My name is Lanny Poffo

I seldom tell a lie

I’m not a real genius

But I’ll claim it till I die!

Lanny Poffo is coming to the Pro Wrestling Stories Radio Network! Monday, September 3rd! Pull back the curtain with Lanny and JP Zarka each Monday from 12 p.m. GMT / 7 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. CST / 4 a.m. PST.

Follow us: @thegeniuscast, @lannypoffo, @jpzarka