Macho Man in the WWE Hall of Fame

Sep 03, 07:00 AM

Listen in for a captivating and emotional inaugural episode of The Genius Cast where Lanny addresses “the question,” his resentment towards Jerry “The King” Lawler and Pat Patterson, why he posthumously inducted his brother Randy into the WWE Hall of Fame in 2015 against his brother’s wishes, whether or not the urban legend about Randy and a young Stephanie McMahon is true, and so much more! You’ll feel moved and be left with goosebumps by the end of this uniquely quirky and nostalgic show. Don’t miss out!

Pull back the curtain with The Genius Cast with Lanny Poffo and JP Zarka of ProWrestlingStories.com each Monday from 8 a.m. GMT / 3 a.m. ET / 2 a.m. CST. / 12 a.m. PT.

Follow us: @thegeniuscast, @lannypoffo, @jpzarka

© A ProWrestlingStories.com Radio Network Production