Ladies Compartment

Sep 16, 2018, 05:39 PM

This week, the headliner is a blues, jazz, pop band, Ladies Compartment. Featured on the show is brand new unreleased music exclusively from these gals. And of course the usual unadulterated banter where we discuss everything - the universe, constipation, feminism, colours, and more. SET LIST: ‘Don’t Waste Your Time’ (00:36 - 07:14) ‘Mountain Song’ (20:19 - 23:17) ‘Logo Song’ (31:19 - 34:35) ‘It Gets Easier’ (53:08 - 56:30) MUSICIANS: Ramya Pothuri (guitar & vocals): Aditi Ramesh (keys & vocals): Aarifah Rebello (drums & vocals): Nandita V. (bass & vocals) Follow Ladies Compartment: Facebook: Instagram: Come be our friend: Facebook Instagram Twitter https: CREDITS: Host: Mae Twitter: Instagram: Recording Engineers: Raaj Jagtap Assistant Recording Engineer: Aditya Kadam Audio Editor Post: Tejas Shringarpure Camera: Mithun Bajaj Video Editor: Jishnu 'Short Round' Guha Studio: Asia Music Vision