Sneak Peek: Funktuation

Sep 28, 12:28 PM

Listen to a new episode of Maed in India out every Monday but first, here is a little taster of what's up next. We have one of the grooviest, funkiest bands all the way from Chennai, it’s Benny Dayal and his crew - Funktuation!   Song: 'Oora Para'   Follow Funktuation: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/funktuation/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/funktuationtheband/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/funktuation   Musicians: Benny Dayal (Vocals): https://www.facebook.com/bennydayal/ Joshua Satya (Guitars): https://www.facebook.com/joshuasatya Carl Fernandes (Bass): https://www.facebook.com/carl.fernandes.775 Alok Merwin (Keys): https://www.facebook.com/alokmerwin David Joseph (Drums): https://www.facebook.com/davidjoseph4 Allwyn Jeya Paul (Percussion): https://www.facebook.com/allwyn.paul Toby Joseph (Sound Engineer): https://www.facebook.com/tobyjoseph   Come be our friend: Facebook https://www.facebook.com/maedinindia Instagram https://www.instagram.com/maedinindia/ Twitter https: https://twitter.com/maedinindia