Fine Choonin' 2018 End of Year Special - Trance & Progressive with Beat16

Dec 30, 2018, 09:10 PM

Welcome to a special 3hr extended end of year edition of Fine Choonin', featuring some of my favourite tracks from previous episodes this year as well as some new ones.

You can hear the tracks featured in this episode in their full unmixed glory using the following Choon playlist and links to the artists profiles are in the tracklist below:

http://bit.ly/FineChoonin006

If you want to connect with me or give me any feedback on the show you can get me on any of the following:

Web: https://www.beat16music.com
Facebook: https://fb.me/beat16music
Twitter: https://twitter.com/beat16music
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/beat16music
Youtube: http://bit.ly/Beat16YouTube

Sign up for Choon: http://bit.ly/SignUp4Choon

Tracklist

1. Zebar - Mandarin - https://choon.co/artists/zebar/
2. Björn Fogelberg - Lost, Never To Be Found Again - https://choon.co/artists/bjornfogelberg/
3. Fallward - Lunar - https://choon.co/artists/fallward/
4. Bliss29 - Agitate (Original Mix) - https://choon.co/artists/bliss29/
5. Dejan S. - Dreams of Orion - https://choon.co/artists/dejans/
6. Marco Svarda pres. Mykynes - Mykines (Club Mix) - https://choon.co/artists/marcosvarda/
7. Pobsky - Dawn Of Sephiroth (Original Mix) - https://choon.co/artists/pobsky/
8. Skylex - Echoes of Eternity - https://choon.co/artists/skylex/
9. Hakan Ozurun - Breakup (Original Mix) - https://choon.co/artists/hakanozurun1/
10. Jaxx-ON - Don't Argue With A Horse (Original Mix) - https://choon.co/artists/jackvath/
11. Tyler Rouse - Freakling (2nd Phase Remix) - https://choon.co/artists/tylerwrouse/
12. Theofratos - Red Bitch & Mountain Succubus - https://choon.co/artists/theofratos/
13. Spectral Nation - Black Burst - https://choon.co/artists/spectralnation/
14. GTR - Mistral (Original Mix) - https://choon.co/artists/garethemery/
15. Dreamy - True Friends (Original Emotional Mix) - https://choon.co/artists/dreamydawnmusic/
16. Lagoona - Into My Dream (Kaveh Azizi Remix) - https://choon.co/artists/andreasviklund/
17. Oliver Imseng - Flying Over Bern (Original Mix) - https://choon.co/artists/oliverimseng/
18. Neptune Project vs Triple Seven - Arctic Moment (Activa Remix) - https://choon.co/artists/neptuneproject/
19. Metta & Glyde - Refrain From The Pain (Original Mix) - https://choon.co/artists/mettaglyde/
20. Chris Connolly - Psychedelic Nightmare - https://choon.co/artists/chrisconnolly/
21. Neptune Project Feat. Polly Strange - Destiny (Magnus Remix) - https://choon.co/artists/neptuneproject/
22. Theofratos - Mad Coffee - https://choon.co/artists/theofratos/
23. Nick Reed - Frondescence (Original Mix) - https://choon.co/artists/nickreed/
24. Obie Fernandez - Playa Love (Original Mix) - https://choon.co/artists/obiefernandez/
25. Metta & Glyde - Maitri (Original Mix) - https://choon.co/artists/mettaglyde/
26. Mindsoundscapes with Oliver Imseng - Universal Take Off (Oliver Imseng Mix) - https://choon.co/artists/sfischer / https://choon.co/artists/oliverimseng
27. EVERNAYA - Urban Nation (Original Mix) - https://choon.co/artists/evernaya/
28. General Systems Vehicle - Quietus (Original Mix) - https://choon.co/artists/gsv/
29. Oliver Imseng - Decisive - https://choon.co/artists/oliverimseng/
30. Dennis Pedersen - A Devil's Walk (Original Mix) - https://choon.co/artists/dennispedersen/
31. Ancient Umbra - We Are One (Extended Mix) - https://choon.co/artists/ancient_umbra/
32. Neptune Project Feat. Polly Strange - It Turns For You (The Noble Six Remix) - https://choon.co/artists/neptuneproject/
33. Josh Christie - Trippy Luminescence - https://choon.co/artists/joshchristie/