Deep Hype Sessions Volume 1 Featuring Loopus K

Jan 24, 05:11 AM
We start our new new mix series with the talented producer/dj Loopus K throwing down a special house show. Tracklist included below. Follow us at

Rob T - Breath Easy (Blakey's Dig Deep Remix)
Rodney Hunter - New Direction
Shakedown - At Night (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix)
David Penn - Nobody
Josh Butler & Hanlei - Feels Good Feat. HanLei
Weiss (UK) - Feel My Need
Angelo Ferreri & Alessio Cala - Magic That
Soulsearcher - Can't Get Enough (IIIyus & Barrentos Extended Club Remix)
Ninetoes - Finder (Carl Cox Remix)
Junior Jack & Tube & Berger - E Samba 2018
Finn - Sometimes The Going Gets A Litte Tough (Ferreck Dawn & Robosonic Extended Remix)
Rocco - Someday (Brian Tappert Rework)