Think EXP SuperGroup Scott Page, Kenny Olson, Norwood Fisher, Stephen Perkins/Eileen Shapiro

May 08, 09:35 PM

Think:EXP Beyond the Wall Supergroup consisting of Scott Page (Pink Floyd), Kenny Olson (Kid Rock Twisted Brown Trucker Band), Norwood Fisher (Fishbone), and Stephen Perkins (Jane's Addiction) along with Rock Star Journalist Eileen Shapiro joins us on this episode of The Jimmy Star Show with Ron Russell broadcast live from the W4CY studios on Wednesday May 8th, 2019.