Ep 98- Chennai Express ft @pappuchaaru

Mar 24, 11:59 AM
Episode 97 of KHANDAAN: A BOLLYWOOD PODCAST is here with Yamini (aka @pappuchaaru on Twitter). A Telugu film professional, Yamini was the perfect person for us to inflict this movie upon. 

The movie in question 2013’s CHENNAI EXPRESS starring Shahrukh Khan and Deepika Padukone as... stereotypes in something resembling love or so we’re told. 

Join us on our trek into the mind of Rohit Shetty where inspired comic skits jostle with giant explosions to create... an unquantifiable product. 

REMINDER: Episodes 99 & 100 will be recorded on YouTube on Sunday March 28 at 8.30pm India time, 4.00 pm UK time and 11.00 am EST.  You’re all invited to drop in!

Shownotes:

A link to our 2013 interview with SRK and Deepika can be found here

Our 100th Episode Khandaan celebration is happening end of March.
Subscribe now to our YouTube Page so you don't miss out on the fun!

Khandaan now has an Instagram page. Follow us for some masti over there too!

Sujoy and Asim did a season review of Zack Snyder's Justice League which you can find by going here
 
Follow and subscribe to Amrita's new Youtube Book channel by going here!

Find us on Apple Podcasts! and Stitcher! and AudioBoom! and iHeartRadio! and Spotify! and Google Podcasts!

And now you can also listen to us on Hubhopper!
Follow us on Twitter! Like us on Facebook!

You can follow all of us on @AmritaIQ, Sujoy on @9e3k and @asimburney
Sujoy’s instagram which has amazing shots can be found here, we strongly recommend you follow him!