Hello Friend - Baileys Prize Special Episode


In addition to the usual weekly episode of chat between a friend and I, this week I'm bringing you a shorter, special episode with four guests.

In this episode, I talk to four amazing female authors ahead of the 2017 Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction. You can see the full list of 6 shortlisted authors at www.womensprizeforfiction.co.uk.

Those authors are:

Madeleine Thien, author of Do Not Say We Have Nothing

Linda Grant, author of The Dark Circle

Ayobami Adebayo, author of Stay With Me

Naomi Alderman, author of The Power

Jun 06, 12:23 PM
You need to be to post a comment