Episode 21: Cookie Jar w/ Mic Stro and D. Mikey

Jun 11, 2018, 07:00 AM

MicStro and D. Mikey are two Balance of Concepts (BOC) artists promoting their newly released joint-project, "Cookie Jar". This episode contains four Mack and Nelly exclusive freestyles. Go download "Cookie Jar" on all major platforms now!

Local Music Picks-

Nelly's Pick: Jay King x "Say I'm Wrong"

Mack's Pick: Tre Hood x "Acquainted"

We Do Not Own The Rights To Any Music