Audio Production Awards 2018

Nov 28, 2018, 08:12 AM

Emma Corsham speaks to winners at the Audio Production Awards 2018 - including Radio 2 Breakfast’s Graham Albans, double winner Steve Urquhart, BBC Pop Hub Station Sound producers Liam Hadley and Ben Stones, and Gold award winner Jez Nelson from Somethin’ Else.

Stuart Clarkson and Roy Martin talk about the big industry stories of the week including Magic’s format flip for Christmas and Radio 1’s signing of Rickie, Melvin and Charlie. 

James Cridland looks at the need for standards in our data, and there’s more radio history from David Lloyd in Radio Moments.