Vyel Radio Show #022 - 20 Different Styles Yearmix 2019

Episode 22,   Dec 31, 2019, 07:04 PM

Happy New Year! #VRS022

Happy New Year everyone! Thank you for listening to the show this year. In this 22th episode, you're going to listen to 20 tracks with different styles by Vyel, Saybe, BOXINBOX, J. Holland, DDRey, Purple Disco Machine, CamelPhat, FISHER, BROHUG, Martin Ikin, MorganJ, Jordan Jay & Mo Falk, Diegx, Sick Individuals, Andrew Rayel, Chukiess & Whackboi and Dr Phunk.

Tracklist : https://1001.tl/rhvl159

To submit your track to the show, please write at : promo@vyelradioshow.com

More info on Vyel's official website : https://vyelmusic.com