19th June 2020 - Champions: Wealdstone, Kings Lynn and Barrow

Jun 19, 04:00 AM
The National League Champions have been decided.
Tim Fuell and Dave Anderson speak with the three title winning managers.
First up, Wealdstone FC and National South winning boss Dean Brennan on what it means for the Stones and what the national current situation means for players at non league level.
Ian Culverhouse admits he's always been a fan of Points Per Game as his Kings Lynn side were awarded the title thanks to PPG and now head into next season's National League.
Leaving non league is Ian Evatt, successful boss at Barrow AFC as he celebrates the National League title and booking their spot back in the English Football League, he admits he wont be a stranger to non league though.
Rounding up the week's news and what lies ahead including in this weekend's paper is David Richardson, Senior Writer at The Non League Paper.