Vyel Radio Show #036 - Megamix

Episode 36,   Sep 25, 2020, 07:03 PM

Megamix of 32 deep, future and progressive house tracks. #VRS036

In this 36th episode, Vyel plays a preview of his new track ”Leave Me Alone” with YLLOW, along with 31 deep, future & progressive house tracks (including 6 exclusive tracks) by Swede Harmony, The Sponges, Oliver Heldens, Scott Forshaw, Matt Nash, Optixx, Marcus Santoro, Dave Crusher & JackMar, Sebastian Park, Michael Feel & Aleco, Kasablanca, Hollaphonic & Xriss, Swales, Giuseppe Vittoria & McMillin, Malarkey & Mick Mazoo, Siks, Funky Fool, Chester Young & JITRA, Julian Calor, RobbieG, Dropgun & Christopher Damas, EMBERS, Charming Horses, Sebastian Wibe, TELYKast, Gravagerz, Dima Sick, Warren & Martyn, Edward Nosden, Brais and VARGENTA & Zenta.

To submit your track to the show, feel free to write at : promo@vyelradioshow.com
More info on Vyel's official website : https://vyelmusic.com