Bigfoot Foreskin Hunter

Season 5, Episode 44,  Oct 28, 2020, 12:39 PM

Radio Labyrinth Face Covering!

Our Store!

Follow our YouTube page!

Become a Radio Labyrinth Patron!

Our website!

Social Media:
Twitter -
Facebook -

This week Tim & Jeff are joined by Dustin Lollar and former Radio Labyrinth co-host, Autumn Fischer! You can hear Autumn (and Tim) M-F on WSB Radio's, "The Von Haessler Doctrine" and weekly, with Greg Russ, on the "One Topic" podcast.

Hurricane Zeta will dump more rain into Tim's basement, maybe blow off his roof. Joe Rogan & Kanye West. Midsommer. Trick-or-treating this Covid Halloween. It's the Great Streaming Service, Charlie Brown! R.I.P. Quibi, Tim Burton reviving The Addams Family, Bigfoot's foreskin & lots more.

PLUS: Borat, Fargo, & Radlibs with the Radio Labyrinth Redbox Troll.

#Borat #HurricaneZeta #JoeRogan #FargoFX #KanyeWest #Halloween #Peanuts #CharlieBrown #TheAddamsFamily #TimBurton #PlutoTV


We love our sponsors!

Atlanta Pizza & Gyro

Our Friends!

The Power Pod with WSB's, Jared Yamamoto, et. al.

One Topic with our very own, Autumn Fischer & Greg Russ

The Wilder Ride with Alan Sanders and Walt Murray

Bryan Silverbax Show

The Regular Guys Review with Larry Wachs

What Happened When Podcast 



Thanks to our Radio Labyrinth Producers: Tim Slaton, Brett Perkins, Mike Hall, Shawn Hall, Chad Shepperd, Andrew Hopkins, Todd Ellis, Melissa Knowles, Bryan Smith, John Southerland, Mike D, Matt Carter, Erick Malmstron & Keith Tait. 

And thank you to all of our awesome Patreon Patrons: Emily Warren, Buck Monterey, Randy Reeves, Robey Neeley, Robert Kerns, Wayne Blair, Sherrie Dougherty, Rusty Weinberg, Michael Einhaus, Mark Weilandt, Leslie Haynie, Kevin Stokes, Jesse Rusinski, Jeremy Truman, Jeff Peterson, Herb Lamb, Gwynne Ketcham, Denise Reynolds, David C Funk, Collin Omen, Christopher Doerr, Chris Weilandt, Chris Cosentino, Brian Jackson, Brennon Price, Andrew Mulazzi, Andrew Harbin, Amber Gilpatrick, Alan Barker, Aaron Roberts, Walt Murray PI, Sam Wells, Ryan Wilson, Lou Coniglio, Kevin Schwartz, Jonathan Wilson.