Inside Secrets of the Caribbean with Nicola Barriteau

Jan 28, 07:00 PM
Introducing the host of Inside Secrets of the Caribbean, Nicola Barriteau. A veteran Caribbean Journalist and native of Antiqua, joins Rhea Rouw of YIR to share the "Real Caribbean". Far beyond the sun, sand and rum, they will bring you the stories of people and places that make the Caribbean truly magical. Tune in weekly for the magic of Inside Secrets of the Caribbean with Nicola Barriteau every Thursday at 19:00 (GMT) 20:00 (CET) and 14:00 (EST) via Facebook or Youtube @yachtinginternationalradio and in podcast format on our Facebook Radio Player or yachtinginternationalradio.com and our podcast channel at https://audioboom.com/channels/5023437

To view the show Secrets of the Caribbean:

https://vimeo.com/ondemand/secretsofthecaribbean

#yachting #yachtcrew #yachtinginternationalradio #diversity #equality #timeforachange #humanrights #diversity #inclusion #culture #diversityandinclusion #pride #lgbtq #education #diversitymatters #unity #women #equity #leadership #representationmatters #peace #lgbt #disability #loveislove #nature #mentalhealth #gay #yachtinginternationalradio #diversity #diversityandinclusion