It Will Grill! Talking Forged in Fire with J. Neilson & Garrett Kemble

Mar 13, 01:20 PM
New Radio Labyrinth Merch!

NEW SHIRT: Radio Shacker!


Our Store!

Follow our YouTube page!

Become a Radio Labyrinth Patron!

Our website!

Social Media:
Twitter -
Facebook -

ABS Mastersmith, J Neilson  
Instagram: @j.neilsonsknives 
Forged in Fire

It Will Grill! With Forged in Fire judge, J. Neilson, and contestant, Garrett Kemble.

This week we dive into "San Mai Mystery" - Radio Labyrinth listener, Garrett Kemble talks about his experience competing on History's "Forged in Fire" (Season 8, Episode 12) and who better to join in than FIF judge, ABS Mastersmith, J. Neilsen? 

What does it take to become a contestant on Forged in Fire? How did J. Neilsen become a Mastersmith? When it comes to the props used in blade challenges (pig meat) we find out: It Will Grill! 

Let's talk Forged in Fire, horror movies, the Endless Mountains of Pennsylvania, Towanda pizza and a whole lot more. 

#ForgedInFire #JNeilson #SanMai #Bladesmith #HistoryChannel #ItWillKill #FreddyKrueger


We love our sponsors!

Atlanta Pizza & Gyro

Our Friends!

The Power Pod with WSB's, Jared Yamamoto, et. al.

One Topic with our very own, Autumn Fischer & Greg Russ

The Wilder Ride with Alan Sanders and Walt Murray

WKRPCast Podcast:

Bryan Silverbax Show

The Regular Guys Review with Larry Wachs

What Happened When Podcast 



Thanks to our Radio Labyrinth Producers: Tim Slaton, Brett Perkins, Mike Hall, Shawn Hall, Chad Shepperd, Andrew Hopkins, Todd Ellis, Melissa Knowles, Bryan Smith, John Southerland, Mike D, Matt Carter, Erick Malmstron & Keith Tait. 

And thank you to all of our awesome Patreon Patrons: Hemp Huntress, Tracy McCoy, Emily Warren, Buck Monterey, Randy Reeves, Robey Neeley, Robert Kerns, Wayne Blair, Sherrie Dougherty, Rusty Weinberg, Michael Einhaus, Mark Weilandt, Leslie Haynie, Kevin Stokes, Jesse Rusinski, Jeremy Truman, Jeff Peterson, Herb Lamb, Gwynne Ketcham, Denise Reynolds, David C Funk, Collin Omen, Christopher Doerr, Chris Weilandt, Chris Cosentino, Brian Jackson, Brennon Price, Andrew Mulazzi, Andrew Harbin, Amber Gilpatrick, Alan Barker, Aaron Roberts, Walt Murray PI, Sam Wells, Ryan Wilson, Lou Coniglio, Kevin Schwartz, Gus Turner, Jonathan Wilson.