Radio Festival 2021

Nov 04, 2021, 08:23 PM

Stuart Clarkson chats to a selection of speakers from this year’s Radio Academy Radio Festival, held at the News UK building in London on Wednesday 3rd November 2021.

You will hear:

  • Helen Thomas (Radio Academy Chair & Head of Radio 2)
  • John Pienaar (Times Radio)
  • Dino Sofos (Persephonica)
  • Ben Cooper (Chief Content & Music Officer, Bauer Media Audio UK)
  • Liam Fisher (Head of Speech, News UK)
  • Mohit Bakaya (Controller, Radio 4)
  • Faron McKenzie (Head of Radio 1Xtra)
  • Matt Deegan (Folder Media)
  • Rebecca Frank (Content Director, Kiss)
  • Aled Haydn-Jones (Head of Radio 1)
  • Claudia Winkleman (Presenter, Radio 2)
  • Ian Moss (CEO, Radio Centre)
  • Charlotte Moore (Chief Content Officer, BBC)
  • Sam Bailey (Managing Director, Radio Academy)

Processing by Ian Deeley. Voiceover by Hannah Patterson. Original music by Mcasso.