Episode 159,   Oct 04, 2022, 07:21 PM

Ace Monroe is a rock n' roll band consisting of Robbie Dylan (lead vocals), Josh Alfano (lead guitar), Jack Kaiser (rhythm guitar, vocals), Jonathan Tatooles (drums), and Erik McIntyre (bass). With their old-school approach to songwriting and performing, Ace Monroe embraces the bluesy rawness found in 70's rock n' roll bands such as Aerosmith, The Rolling Stones, The Faces, and Led Zeppelin. The band has collectively pooled their extensive live and studio experience into writing and performing original music with unrivaled passion and electrifying energy. Ace Monroe is dedicated to furthering the sound that made them want to create music in the first place.
 --via Ace Monroe