April 2024 New Music 4: Voom, Kite, Blues Pills, Seasick Steve, Tide Lines

Episode 1867,   May 17, 07:00 AM

It seems the April 2024 New Music Train has crossed the Atlantic Ocean and is steaming from Ireland to Scotland today. That means Liam McIndoe and Roger Grace are in charge, bringing you new tracks from Voom, Kite, Blues Pills, Seasick Steve and Tide Lines.

Rockin' the Suburbs on Apple Podcasts/iTunes or other podcast platforms, including audioBoom, Spotify, Google Podcasts, Amazon, iHeart, Stitcher and TuneIn. Or listen at SuburbsPod.com. Please rate/review the show on Apple Podcasts and share it with your friends.

Visit our website at SuburbsPod.com

Email Jim & Patrick at rock@suburbspod.com

Follow us on the Threads, Facebook or Instagram @suburbspod

If you're glad or sad or high, call the Suburban Party Line — 612-440-1984.

Theme music: "Ascension," originally by Quartjar, covered by Frank Muffin. Visit quartjar.bandcamp.com and frankmuffin.bandcamp.com.