Drax Cup winners 2012

Jul 25, 2012, 02:07 PM

The winners of the finals played at Headingley this morning were Bedale school. Runners up Driffield, 3rd Rawdon and 4th Herringthorpe. 400 schools entered their under-9s sides and they picked up their trophies from Andrew Gale and Katherine Brunt. JB spoke to Will Saville of the Yorkshire Cricket Foundation, Tom who was Bedale's captain and William Hartley a teacher at the winning school.